Posted by: akjournalist | April 1, 2008

Time to start it up again

Well, now that I’m in my last month of my last semester as an undergraduate, I think it’s time to crank up my blog again. It’s been about 3 months or so since my last blog. During my hiatus I’ve been to North Carolina, started going to the gym again and doing an awful lot of school work.

I am in the middle of an internship with the Fairbanks Daily Newsminer

Working there has been a lot of fun, everyone has been helpful and I’ve improved my writing skills.

And for the record, this is not an April fools joke. : )

Working at the newsminer has prompted me to start blogging again.

Leave a Reply

Categories

